Executive Committee
Frank Coughlin, President frank.coughlin@nationalgolfmanagement.com
Brook Volpe,    Vice-President brook@sandsoceanclub.com
Board of Directors
Becky Donevant, Administrator

info@gsgda.com

Barbie Chestnut

barbielynnechestnut@gmail.com

Wren Harrell

wren.harrell@century21thomas.com

Mike Harrell

mike.harrell@century21thomas.com

Keith Stanzel

keith@tpc-mb.com

Lisa Babiak

lbabiak@vacationmyrtlebeach.com

Gene Weldon

geneweldon44@gmail.com

AJ Gohil

aj.gohil@nationalgolfmanagement.com

Robin Pringle

rpringle@oceanaresorts.com

Board of Directors (Inactive)
Steve Goldfinch Ben Fowler
Gayle Martin Sonya Talbert
Mike Millen Mike Hendrix
Committee Chairmen
Mike Harrell Scholarship

mike.harrell@century21thomas.com

David Fries Membership

dfries@sunhospitality.com

Becky Donevant Tournament Hole Sponsors

info@gsgda.com

Santana Leroy Tournament Goodie Bags

santana.leroy@myrtlebeachgolf.com

Carol Bernier Tournament Prizes

condobill@atmc.net

Keith Stanzel Speaker

keith@tpc-mb.com

 
Grand Strand Golf Directors' Association
PO Box 7717
Myrtle Beach, SC  29572

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click HERE to download a copy of the Association By-Laws.

Use the navigation to the left to fill out an Application for Membership or to print a copy of the Invoice for Annual Dues.

Click HERE to see a list of the current PAID members. If you believe you should be listed here but don't see your property name, please email us to verify your membership status.

 

Home | Members | Application | Annual Dues | Next Month's Meeting | List of Members | Charity Challenge | Charity Recipient  |  Raffle Prizes | Sponsors | Sign-Up Form | Scholarships | Contact Us

© Grand Strand Golf Directors Association. All Rights Reserved.
Proudly designed and donated by Infinite Dominion.