Executive Committee
Jarrin Josue - President jarrin.josue@compasscove.com
Jimmy Biggs- Vice President jimmy.biggs@foundersgolf.com
Board of Directors
Becky Donevant, Executive Director

info@gsgda.com

Wren Harrell

wren.harrell@century21thomas.com

Mike Harrell

mike.harrell@century21thomas.com

Lisa Babiak

lbabiak@vacationmyrtlebeach.com

Robin Pringle

rpringle@oceanaresorts.com

Frank Coughlin

frank.coughlin@strandgolfmanagement.com

Harriss D'Antiqnac NHDOG2002@yahoo.com
AJ Gohil gohilsales@gmail.com
Committee Chairmen
Mike Harrell Scholarship
Becky Donevant Tournament Hole Sponsors
Lisa Babiak

Tournament Goodie Bags

Wren Harrell Tournament Prizes
Frank Coughlin/Harriss D'Antignac Speaker
AJ Gohil Membership
  Publicity
Jarrin Josue / Jimmy Biggs Monthly Hosts

 
Grand Strand Golf Directors' Association
PO Box 7717
Myrtle Beach, SC  29572

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | Members | Application | Annual Dues | Next Month's Meeting | List of Members | Charity Challenge | Charity Recipient  |  Raffle Prizes | Sponsors | Sign-Up Form | Scholarships | Contact Us

© Grand Strand Golf Directors Association. All Rights Reserved.
Proudly designed and donated by Infinite Dominion.